Book Reviews

Hi! Today, I’m going to be doing book reviews, in my own opinion. I’m going to be giving these books a rating from 1-10.

  1. Percy Jackson and the Olympians By Rick Riordan

I loved this book series! It’s probably one of my favorite books!Its genre is action/fantasy and honestly what’s not to love about those genres?My favorite character is probably Annabeth or Percy. I would recommend this book series to fans of Harry Potter or The Maze Runner.

I give this a 10/10.

 

  1. Harry Potter By J.K Rowling

Where to start! This book series is DEFINITELY one of my favorites!It’s a mix of fantasy and action as well and my favorite character is probably Hermione Granger.I recommend this series to fans of School for Good and Evil and I also recommend this to everyone!

I give this a 100/10.

 

  1. The Maze Runner By James Dashner

I loved this book series although it had WAY too many cliffhangers in the books,I still loved it. Its good because it’s a zombie apocalypse book meant for 12 and up and its got lots of adventure/action in it. My favorite character is OBVIOUSLY Newt. I recommend for Percy Jackson fans

I give this a 9 and a half/10.

 

  1. The School for Good and Evil By Soman Chainani

This book series is a mix of mystery/fantasy/adventure. My favorite character is probably Agatha or Anadil.I love it because it like fairy tales made twisted…sort of. I recommend for The Land of Stories fans. I give this a 9/10.

 

  1. Canterwood Crest Academy By Jessica Burkhart

This book series is a drama book series and there are about 20 books in the series, counting the 2 special additions. It’s about horses and some drama happening besides just focusing on riding.My favorite character is probably Callie.

I rate this a 9/10

These are some of my favorite book series. I hope these helped finding your next read!

 

 

The 50 great books on education

2 Comments

  1. I have only read one of these books, that is Harry Potter. I agree with rating it 100/10.

  2. good job katey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *